Mapa dojazdu
Zarząd spółki
  +48 74 66 67 205

  +48 74 66 47 248

Waldemar Tomczak
  wtomczak@prefekt.pl

Marian Pająk
  mpajak@prefekt.pl

Sekretariat
  +48 74 66 67 202

Katarzyna Wantuch
  kwantuch@prefekt.pl

Zarządca Nieruchomości
  +48 74 66 40 111

Małgorzata Daszkiewicz
  mdaszkiewicz@prefekt.pl

Biuro finansowe
  +48 74 66 67 200

  +48 74 66 67 001

Marzena Szuszwalak
  mszuszwalak@prefekt.pl

Katarzyna Kaczmarek
  kkaczmarek@prefekt.pl

Biuro techniczne
  +48 74 66 67 203

Andrzej Brzeszczak
  abrzeszczak@prefekt.pl

Piotr Subotkiewicz
  psubotkiewicz@prefekt.pl

Bogdan Przysucha
  bprzysucha@prefekt.pl

Tomasz Borgoń
  tborgon@prefekt.pl

  +48 74 66 40 128

Radosław Bednarz
  rbednarz@prefekt.pl

Biura obsługi Wspólnot Mieszkaniowych
  +48 74 66 67 201

  +48 74 66 67 204

Izabela Dudek
  idudek@prefekt.pl

Danuta Wierzbicka
  dwierzbicka@prefekt.pl

Maria Wysoczańska
  mwysoczanska@prefekt.pl

Mateusz Tomczak
  mtomczak@prefekt.pl